Terms and Conditions

  • Your dedication will remain in the Memory Garden for 2 years, after this time the dedication will be removed.You will receive an email at this time inviting you to make a new dedication.
  • If the dedication or picture is deemed to be inappropriate or offensive, St Wilfrid’s will remove it without notice.
  • You are able to have as many dedications for one person as you wish.
  • St Wilfrid’s Hospice reserves the right to amend or relocate the dedications and other content.
  • Dedications are not refundable in part or in full.
  • Any donation you make for a dedication is in addition to any funds already received. We cannot back date donations to make a dedication.
  • St Wilfrid's Hospice will use the information you have provided to help publicise the Memory Garden online and in print.

Thank you for visiting our garden